to my sons

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Well, I Never….”

Life has never really been easy and I’ve never helped it really.  Well when I had my son’s I suddenly realised that my son’s could one day make those mistakes as well. My advice to them would be this . Don’t ever put your self in situations where you can’t just get out of. Don’t ever get in a car with someone you just met. And never ever trust someone just because they seemed nice for a while. And never ever devalue yourself you are worth more then that.

Leave a Reply

