lobister

liebsteraward-e1439238598144

Thank. You for nomination sothenbelloncaffiene

Now to answer questions

If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would it be? I would take my son’s to see my family in USA.

What is the simplest thing that makes you smile? Seeing my son’s happy and my family happy is second

What do you like about your hometown? I don’t really have one but place I think of as home I think best bit is my family is there.

What is the best meal you can prepare? I’m not sure
What’s your favorite chore to do at home? None

What’s your favourite book? The gift

What’s the very first thing you would do if you won the lottery? By a home

What’s your favourite fruit or vegetable? Apple’s and oranges

How many times have you fallen in love? Twice

What was your favorite game or toy as a child? I really am not sure I to love board games and loved the game of life.

What’s favorite beverage? Appetizers

Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.
Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

Leave a Reply

