isolation and devastation =

 A contagious disease requires you to be put into quarantine for a whole month (don’t worry, you get well by the time you’re free to go!). How would you spend your time in isolation?

Being a child that spent a lot of time.in hospital growing up as my dad.was.in the army it meant that a lot of hospitals were near empty on children’s ward’s.  So it meant that it was like being in isolation. Most of my time I spent reading and writing story’s of pretend world’s. As I would be on be rest could hardly run around as I.would.have both legs in casts.  Also I would watch films and documentaries.  Basically it would be a case of using the time to learn and to build a world that I could enjoy  and have fun in  and my  illness never matters as I would make my self in my world healthy.

Leave a Reply

