Cyber ups cyber downs

People do go on about how we are cut of from each because of facebook social media. Well I want to point out ppent of people I know of who have reunited with family long lost and forgotten. I had never meet some of my dad’s family I always wanted to always dreamed of having a bond with them but never had it. Now I have contact with most of my dad’s family and now if I need to talk to someone and really need a chat I know I can message one of. Them as they live far away. Social media has brought us together
Friends that I lost touch with because of one reason or another I’ve been able to meet again . It has its down side with the moaning and sniping back stabbing bullying. When used correctly social media can aid many. The real downside has been when bullying has gone beyond the point of just hurting and effecting the person mentally

Leave a Reply

